Officers

Chair:

Corinne Midgett

Registrar

High Point Museum

1859 E. Lexington Avenue

High Point, NC 27262

Phone: (336) 883-3024

Fax: (336) 883-3284

corinne.midgett@highpointnc.gov

Vice Chair:

Meg Cook

Director of Archaeology Collections

Mississippi Department of Archives & History

PO Box 471

Jackson, MS 39205-0571

Phone: (601) 579-6927

mcook@mdah.ms.gov

Treasurer/Membership:

Austin Bell

Curator of Collections

Marco Island Historical Society

180 S. Heathwood Drive

Marco Island, FL 34145

Phone: (239) 389-6447

curator@themihs.org

Secretary:

Amy Beisel

Curator of Collections

International Museum of the Horse

Kentucky Horse Park

4089 Iron Works Parkway

Lexington, KY 40511

Phone: (859) 259-4229 

amy.beisel@ky.gov

 

Development Chair:

Kali Mason

Director of Collections Management & Registration

Vanderbilt University Fine Arts Gallery

1220 21st Avenue South
Nashville, TN 37203

Phone: (615) 343-8843
kali.g.mason@vanderbilt.edu

Communications Chair:

Erica Hague
Collections Manager
Atlanta History Center

130 W Paces Ferry Rd. NW

Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone: (404)-814-2068

ehague@atlantahistorycenter.com

 

State Representative Coordinator:

Deanna Taylor 

Registrar 

21c Museum Hotels 

700 West Main Street 

Louisville, KY 40202 

Phone: (502) 217-6330 

dtaylor@21cmuseum.org

SERA Scholarship Chair

Elizabeth Le
Registrar
Hunter Museum of American Art
10 Bluff View
Chattanooga, TV 37403
(423) 752-9844

ELe@huntermuseum.org

State Representatives

Alabama:
Pamela Bransford, Registrar
Montgomery Museum of Fine Arts
P.O. Box 230819
Montgomery, AL 36123
Phone: (334) 240-4354
pbransford@mmfa.org

 

Arkansas:
Carolyn Reno, Collections Manager
Shiloh Museum of Ozark History
118 W. Johnson Avenue
Springdale, AR 72764
Phone: (479) 750-8165
creno@springdalear.gov 

Florida: 
Robin Bauer Kilgo, Registrar/Social Media Consultant

TarraLou Consulting, LLC

2942 Central Avenue
Big Pine Key, FL 33043

Phone: (954) 661-8260

rbkilgo@gmail.com

 

Georgia:
Christa McCay, M.H.P., Registrar
Marietta Museum of History 
1 Depot Street 
Marietta, GA 30060 
Phone: (770) 794-5726
christa@mariettahistory.org

 

Kentucky:
Sandy Staebell, Registrar/Collections Curator
The Kentucky Museum

Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd. #11092

Bowling Green, KY 42101
Phone: (270) 745-6260
sandy.staebell@wku.edu

 

Lousiana:

Open - Contact Erica if interested!

Mississippi:
Marilynn Jones, Branch Director
Manship House Museum
420 E. Fortification Street
Jackson, MS 39202
Phone: (601) 961-4724
mjones@mdah.state.ms.us

 

North Carolina:
Jordan B. Cao

Assistant Registrar

Gregg Museum of Art & Design

1903 Hillsborough St.

Campus Box 7330

Raleigh, NC 27695-7330

Phone: (919) 513-7243

jbcao@ncsu.edu

 

South Carolina:
Ashley Oswald, Collections Manager 
Aiken County Historical Museum
433 Newberry Street SW 
Aiken, SC 29801
Phone: (803) 642-2015
aoswald@aikencountysc.gov

 

Tennessee:
Elizabeth Le, Registrar 
Hunter Museum of American Art 
10 Bluff View 
Chattanooga, TN 37403 
Phone: (423) 752-2047 
ele@huntermuseum.org

 

Virginia:
Melanie Neil, Registrar 
Chrysler Museum of Art
1 Memorial Place 
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: (757) 333-6266
mneil@chrysler.org

 

West Virginia:

Crystal Wimer, Executive Directory

Harrison County WV Historical Society

PO Box 4695 
Bridgeport, WV 26330

Phone: (304) 709-4902

hcwvhs@gmail.com

Officers & State Representatives

© 2015 by Southeastern Registrars Association. Created with Wix.com